downloadtuta.blogg.se

My computer is scrolling on its own
My computer is scrolling on its own









The cloth should be non-abrasive and a little wet.

my computer is scrolling on its own

Use a microfiber cloth to clean your iPad screen. While the display ignores all kinds of touches other than human hands, there are chances that something is present on it. There might be something on the iPad screen. Step 2: Slide to turn off your device. Then turn on your iPad after a few minutes. Step 1: Press and hold the Power or Top button until you see the slider.

my computer is scrolling on its own

Try restarting your device to solve this issue.

my computer is scrolling on its own

This phenomenon is said to be false touch and can be fixed with some troubleshooting steps. Before we see the ways for fixing the iPad screen moving on its own issue, let’s perform some simple checks. Top 3 Ways to Fix iPad Screen Moving on its Own











My computer is scrolling on its own